Programming and Tech News | 2023-01-02 | A View from the Garden – Episode 0

Programming and Tech News | 2023-01-02 | A View from the Garden – Episode 0

Programming and Tech News for the Week of 2023-01-02.

This is a highlight of a twitch stream. Follow on twitch to watch live: https://twitch.tv/codinggarden

View all of the articles I talk about here: https://github.com/CodingGarden/news/blob/main/2023-01-02.md

💜 Follow on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/codinggarden
📩 Sign up for my mailing list: https://list.coding.garden/
💖 Donate: https://coding.garden/donate
😍 Pledge: https://coding.garden/pledge
💬 Discord: https://coding.garden/discord
🎉 Stickers: https://coding.garden/stickers
💻 Gear List: https://coding.garden/gear
🔎 Search for more Coding Garden videos here: https://coding.garden/videos
🗣 View the Coding Garden FAQ here: https://github.com/CodingGarden/faqs

Public Domain Day 2023 | Duke University School of Law – https://web.law.duke.edu/cspd/publicdomainday/2023/

Rotary Keyboard | Squidgeefish – https://squidgeefish.com/projects/rotary-keyboard/

The Best Solution to Burnout We’ve Ever Heard | A Conversation With Slack, Netlify & Ambassador Labs – https://devinterrupted.substack.com/p/the-best-solution-to-burnout-weve

Conversation Skills Essentials – Tynan.com – https://tynan.com/letstalk/

8 Hard Truths I learned when I got laid off from my SWE job | Steven Buccini – https://www.stevenbuccini.com/8-hard-truths-on-getting-laid-off

A Comprehensive List of Sites to Find Freelance Work | EnvironmentalMood770 – https://www.reddit.com/r/webdev/comments/zwr0w5/comprehensive_list_of_sites_to_find_freelance/

Safari’s date-picker is the cause of 1/3 of our customer support issues | RobertAKARobin – https://gist.github.com/RobertAKARobin/850a408e04d5414e67d308a2b5847378

The Digital Ocean Quest Towards New Lands – Digital Ocean SEO Analysis – Growtika – https://growtika.com/digital-ocean-seo-analysis/

Monorepos vs Multirepos: A Comprehensive Comparison – https://www.devtip.co/monorepo/

The state of HTTP in 2022 – https://blog.cloudflare.com/the-state-of-http-in-2022/

JavaScript Frameworks – Heading into 2023 – DEV Community – https://dev.to/this-is-learning/javascript-frameworks-heading-into-2023-nln

The 6 JavaScript Projects to watch in 2023 – https://byteofdev.com/posts/javascript-projects-2022/

Tamagui 1.0 🎉 – https://tamagui.dev/blog/version-one

Announcing SolidStart Auth The Official @nextauthjs (AuthJS) Package For @solid_js – https://twitter.com/OrJDevv/status/1609155679079596043?s=20&t=wfYMS1uB22XLy-okcGpcaw

Nx 15.4 – Vite 4 Support, a new Nx Watch Command, and more! – https://dev.to/nx/nx-154-vite-4-support-a-new-nx-watch-command-and-more-548

🎉 Announcing Hyper Fetch 3.0 | Data fetching, caching and queueing – https://hyperfetch.bettertyped.com/blog/hyper-fetch-3-0/

TAGS
Share This

COMMENTS

Wordpress (0)
Disqus (0 )